City Creek Canyon and the Boys

In my last post, I mentioned that the boys and I were going to visit City Creek Canyon this weekend…and we did.  It was one week earlier than my solo excursion there last year and much of the vibrance, and many of the leaves, have already left the trees…not all of it and them…it was still incredibly beautiful.  My little one and his brother/nephew loved the hike and the stream and the leaves…and simply being outside in the middle of their natural world…together.

Thank you for visiting...it would be great to hear from you....

