Image

Motion

Upright motion

18 responses

  1. Don’t know what that is, but it is colorful and kind of cool. Dorito chips?

    December 15, 2012 at 8:25 am

    • Christmas lights on the roof-line of a neighbor’s garage…with the image turned on its side…. Glad you enjoyed it, Mike. Dorito chips? πŸ˜‰

      December 15, 2012 at 1:24 pm

      • Well, the lights had a Dorito shape to them. If I had to take a serious guess I would have gone with…..Xmas lights.

        December 15, 2012 at 1:26 pm

        • I thought they kinda looked like chromosomes…or something like that…but I like your Dorito offering. πŸ™‚

          December 15, 2012 at 1:28 pm

  2. Pretty colours Scott. I’m with Mike, don’t know what it is but it’s kind of cool. πŸ™‚

    December 15, 2012 at 8:54 am

    • Thank you, Chillbrook. πŸ™‚

      December 15, 2012 at 1:24 pm

  3. I guessed Christmas lights before I saw the tags. Pretty cool. Almost like some street art.

    December 15, 2012 at 11:57 am

    • Aperture-priority with no tripod…it’s gonna be kinda squiggly. πŸ˜‰

      December 15, 2012 at 1:26 pm

  4. Merry Christmas, Scott!

    December 15, 2012 at 1:00 pm

    • And Merry Christmas to you, too, my friend…I have missed you. Wishing you well. πŸ™‚

      December 15, 2012 at 1:17 pm

  5. I like the colors.

    December 15, 2012 at 2:27 pm

  6. Nice Scott, They look like colorfully happy Christmas birds inspiring us with their cheerful spirits! πŸ™‚

    December 15, 2012 at 2:44 pm

    • Thank you, Nancy…I had considered the bird aspect after turning the photo on its side.

      December 16, 2012 at 7:48 am

  7. I’m with Nancy–I immediately saw gulls in flight combined with a Photoshopper assisted by some sort of potent hallucinogen. I still am susrprised by the novelty of rotated images and keep reminding myself to do a few too, but when I’m processing I keep forgetting. Thanks for the new nudge!

    December 16, 2012 at 8:06 am

    • I’m pretty certain that this is the first photo that I’ve rotated here…rather pleased with the result, too…and you’re welcome, Gary. πŸ™‚

      December 16, 2012 at 8:14 am

  8. Canada geese in their usual V formation -all decked out for the holidays… πŸ™‚

    December 16, 2012 at 6:30 pm

    • That’s a very happy thought, Karen. πŸ™‚

      December 18, 2012 at 8:23 pm

Thank you for visiting...it would be great to hear from you....

