Image

portrait of a boy, third

Boy in sepia

11 responses

  1. Sweet! Happy Holidays to you and yours! πŸ˜€

    December 23, 2013 at 12:53 pm

    • Thank you, Gunta…wishing the same for you. πŸ™‚

      December 23, 2013 at 5:55 pm

  2. A beautiful portrait of your handsome boy! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family!

    December 23, 2013 at 7:23 pm

    • Thank you, Susan…son of my son…and I wish you the same for the holidays!

      December 23, 2013 at 7:35 pm

  3. A smashing portrait Scott! Have a wonderful Christmas and I’m looking forward to many more posts in the New Year! πŸ™‚

    December 24, 2013 at 5:28 am

    • Thank you, Adrian….I hope you have a great holiday, as well. πŸ™‚

      December 25, 2013 at 7:24 am

  4. A good tight crop…..after my own heart….and a great sepia.
    A very private portrait, Scott……excellent.

    December 24, 2013 at 1:26 pm

  5. Ah, sweet-faced boy! I love the freckles too. Charlie has a few freckles and I like every one of them. Chuckle…

    I know you had a wonderful Christmas with the little ones around. It makes a real difference. This is a really great portrait and I like the sepia.

    Have a bang-up New Year! And head on out to 2014 with your usual enthusiasm. I look forward to it, Scott! πŸ™‚

    December 31, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    • He is a precious boy, George, my oldest grandson. We did have a wonderful Christmas with a bunch of little ones here, and I do know they make an incredible difference with the holiday. Thank you for your kind comment…and I hope you have a wonderful New Year, as well. Thank you for being here.

      January 1, 2014 at 10:41 am

Thank you for visiting...it would be great to hear from you....

