warmth….

***

***

14 responses

  1. I was going to make a “dead” or “death” joke, but decided to leaf it alone.

    January 29, 2014 at 8:42 am

    • But that would be out of the norm for you….to leaf it alone. πŸ˜‰

      February 4, 2014 at 8:07 am

  2. i remember it well. It seems like it was a long time ago.

    January 29, 2014 at 10:29 am

    • It does, Allen….

      February 4, 2014 at 8:07 am

  3. These are simply gorgeous Scott. The autumn colours are beautiful.

    January 29, 2014 at 11:46 am

    • Needed to break it up a little bit, Adrian…I absolutely love the snow and its visual offerings, but I miss the richer earth-tones….. Thank you.

      February 4, 2014 at 8:09 am

  4. I’m beginning to think we need to see a lot more colourful images posted in winter to counteract the greyness that’s everywhere outside. Thanks for brightening up my day, Scott.

    January 29, 2014 at 1:37 pm

    • You’re welcome, Andy…and I think you’re right.

      February 4, 2014 at 8:09 am

  5. Thoughts lingering on days gone by. I imagine it all covered with white at this time. Such sweet reminders.

    January 29, 2014 at 2:09 pm

    • They are covered, indeed, with that whiteness, Gunta….I’m glad you enjoyed the reminders. πŸ™‚

      February 4, 2014 at 8:12 am

  6. I love these – love the curling leaf shapes as much as the colors.

    February 1, 2014 at 10:31 am

    • Thank you, Lynn….I love the forest floor in Fall…..and in Spring…and in…… πŸ™‚

      February 4, 2014 at 8:13 am

  7. I could spend the rest of my life walking behind you and looking down! πŸ™‚ Beautiful leaf colors and shapes.

    February 8, 2014 at 7:09 pm

    • I would so enjoy your company, George…but you will need to look up sometimes, too. πŸ™‚

      February 11, 2014 at 8:20 am

Thank you for visiting...it would be great to hear from you....

