Image

just because….

Wildflowers of Bear Trap Gulch

17 responses

  1. Waiting for spring here in Portland between buckets and buckets of water released from above….
    Needed your image and the anticipation of spring. A lovely reminder of the season to come.
    Whew…I feel so much better now. Thanks….Raye

    March 5, 2014 at 6:49 am

    • Waiting here, as well, Raye….and you’re most welcome for the pick-me-up. πŸ™‚

      March 6, 2014 at 8:29 am

  2. Can’t wait ’til the bluebells are in bloom again.. not too long now Scott. Thanks for the little injection of summer!

    March 5, 2014 at 11:14 am

    • I like this kind of injection, Adrian….and you’re very welcome. πŸ™‚

      March 6, 2014 at 8:30 am

  3. Spring is on the way here in Southampton, England. I’ve missed the flowers.

    March 6, 2014 at 12:28 am

    • I love their richness in the mountain meadows…it’s almost consuming…..

      March 6, 2014 at 8:31 am

  4. Gosh, does the earth really respond in such profusion after such a punishing winter…..remarkable…..how life continues…..

    March 6, 2014 at 4:14 am

    • It’s amazing how it happens…and that it happens at all. I hope to have some “fresh” images for you soon….

      March 6, 2014 at 8:31 am

  5. I’m ready!

    March 6, 2014 at 4:25 am

  6. To remind us…

    March 6, 2014 at 10:04 pm

    • Yep…and to encourage us.

      March 12, 2014 at 6:58 am

  7. I love it… Just Because. Often, I want to do just that. Post something just because I like it. Chuckle… Sooner or later, we really will see this again. I think…

    March 8, 2014 at 8:34 pm

    • I’m glad you do, George…and indeed, we shall see this again. πŸ™‚

      March 12, 2014 at 6:59 am

  8. That’s a good enough reason for me! Beautiful spring color!!

    March 9, 2014 at 6:38 pm

    • Thank you, Susan. πŸ™‚

      March 12, 2014 at 7:00 am

  9. I love these beautiful flowers and mountains…

    March 22, 2014 at 12:57 am

Thank you for visiting...it would be great to hear from you....

